Book review | Heartstopper vol.4, Alice Oseman

Book description Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie … Lire la suite Book review | Heartstopper vol.4, Alice Oseman

What to read for International Day Against Homophobia and Transphobia

Hi guys! So, May 17 is the International Day against Homophobia and Transphobia. For once, I wanted to recommend you some books wayyy earlier, so you can add some to your TBR if you'd like. I made a selection of various kind of works, but that all deals with homophobia and transphobia. Here we go … Lire la suite What to read for International Day Against Homophobia and Transphobia

Book review | As far as you’ll take me, Phil Stamper

Book description The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life--where he's no longer the closeted, shy … Lire la suite Book review | As far as you’ll take me, Phil Stamper

Book review | Me, my dad and the end of the rainbow

Book description Release date: 04 February My name’s Archie Albright, and I know two things for certain:1. My mum and dad kind of hate each other, and they’re not doing a great job of pretending that they don’t anymore.2. They’re both keeping a secret from me, but I can’t figure out what. Things aren't going … Lire la suite Book review | Me, my dad and the end of the rainbow